About Us

Let every home be filled with love and warmth

Whether you are a home seller, a first-home buyer or an astute investor, our goal is to help you achieve yours. 

D&K Property Group provides “one-stop” shop real estate services which include buying, selling and leasing, as well as financing and legal conveyancing

We are an international real estate group built on the basic philosophy of offering the highest quality service and integrity to our customers. Working alongside the most reputable local & International property developers in Australia, we are capable of providing a variety of properties to suit different customer needs – from apartments or townhouses to house & land packages, from basic first homes to luxury mansions with million-dollar views.  D&K Property Group is committed to offer the same highest level of customer services with professionalism and attention to detail.

Our Directors

Katrina Shi
Managing Director
Katrina Shi
Managing Director

0433 738 258

katrina.shi@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Danielle Sun
Managing Director
Danielle Sun
Managing Director

0430 095 158

danielle.sun@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Meet our Team

Joey Zhang
Elite Sales Consultant
Joey Zhang
Elite Sales Consultant

0422 672 885

joey.zhang@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Serena Liu
Elite Sales Consultant
Serena Liu
Elite Sales Consultant

0434 771 073

serena.liu@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Claire Doyle
Elite Sales Consultant
Claire Doyle
Elite Sales Consultant

0432 443 134

claire.doyle@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Preston Zhong
Senior Sales Consultant
Preston Zhong
Senior Sales Consultant

0410 951 102

preston.zhong@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Vicky Lee Roff
Senior Sales Consultant
Vicky Lee Roff
Senior Sales Consultant

0411 777 251

vicky.roff@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Jim Nan
Senior Property Manager
Jim Nan
Senior Property Manager

0450 989 499

rentals@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Hina Chen
Senior Sales Consultant
Hina Chen
Senior Sales Consultant

0432 922 058

hina.chen@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Jye Li
Senior Sales Consultant
Jye Li
Senior Sales Consultant

0424 924 249

jye.li@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Freya Su
Senior Sales Consultant
Freya Su
Senior Sales Consultant

0481 999 997

freya.su@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Cindy Liu
Senior Sales Consultant
Cindy Liu
Senior Sales Consultant

0416 168 686

cindy.liu@dkpropertygroup.com.au

Compare listings

Compare